## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

209607Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List NDA 209607

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Chandramouli, Sithamalli Demko, Suzanne Dombrowski, Rebecca Fourie Zirkelbach, Jeanne Helms, Whitney Jewell, Charles Jiang, Xiaoping (Janet) Kasi, Dhanalakshmi Kufrin, Debravka Leighton, John K. Lemery, Steven Leutzinger, Eldon Marathe, Dhananjay Metcalfe, John Nemecek, Julie Rodriguez, Lisa Smith, Derek Sridhara, Rajeshwari Stern, Stanley H. Till, Olickal