CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

211651Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer / Employee List Application: NDA 211651 Talzenna™ (talazoparib)

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

- 1. Gideon Blumenthal
- 2. Julia Beaver
- 3. Laleh Amiri Kordestani
- 4. Suparna Wedam
- 5. Tiffany Ricks
- 6. Amal Ayyoub
- 7. William Pierce
- 8. Katherine Fedenko
- 9. Rajeshwari Sridhara
- 10. Kristine Leahy
- 11. Xing Wang
- 12. Anamitro Banerjee
- 13. Charles Jewell
- 14. Mohd Shahjahan Kabir
- 15. Kumar Janoria
- 16. Banu Zolnik
- 17. Yasmin Choudhry
- 18. Yang-Min Ning
- 19. Kevin Wright
- 20. Morgan Walker
- 21. Tingting Gao
- 22. Francisca Reyes Turcu
- 23. Jingyu Yu
- 24. Reena Philip
- 25. Alice Kacuba
- 26. Dhananjay Marathe
- 27. Youwei Bi
- 28. Janell E. Chen
- 29. Trung-Hieu Tran
- 30. Lijun Zhang
- 31. Claudia Miller
- 32. Fatima Rizvi