## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

212526Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List

**Application: NDA 212526** 

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Banerjee, Anamitro
Beaver, Julia
Blumenthal, Gideon
Chen, Wei

Chen, Xiao H.

Cottrell, Christy

Diggs, Felicia

Everhart, Elizabeth

Fahnbulleh, Frances

Fan, Jianghong

Fedenko, Katherine

Fernandes, Laura

Fuller, Barbara

Gao, Jennifer

Gao, Tingting

Gieser, Gerlie

Gong, Yutao

Jiang, Xiling

Leahy, Kristine

Lidoshore, Ruth

Narayan, Preeti

Obrzut, Daniel

Pierce, William

Prowell, Tatiana

Rhieu, Steve

Ricks, Tiffany

Song, Pengfei

Swain, Richard

Thompson, Susan

Tran, Suong T.

Wang, Xing

Windsor, Katherine

Wright, Kevin

Yu, Jingyu

Zhang, Xinyuan

Zolnik, Banu S.

(