FDA District Name (States/Areas Served) Contact, Job Title Contact Phone Number
Atlanta (GA, NC, SC) Hristu (Chris) Chepa, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, hristu.chepa@fda.hhs.gov (843) 746-2990 x 20
Atlanta (GA, NC, SC) Dawne Hines, Director, Investigations Branch, dawne.hines@fda.hhs.gov (404) 253-2242
Baltimore (DC, MD, VA, WV) Connie Richard-Math, Director, Investigations Branch, connie.richard-math@fda.hhs.gov (410) 779-5430
Baltimore (DC, MD, VA, WV) William Warnick, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, bill.warnick@fda.hhs.gov (304) 594-2935
Chicago (IL) Ricki Chase, Director, Investigations Branch, ricki.chase@fda.hhs.gov (312) 596-4240
Chicago (IL) Brian P. Emanuel, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, brian.emanuel@fda.hhs.gov (312) 596-4255
Cincinnati (KY, OH) Gina Brackett, Acting Director, Investigations Branch, gina.brackett@fda.hhs.gov (513) 679-2700 x2120
Cincinnati (KY, OH) Robert Rodriguez, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, robert.rodriguez@fda.hhs.gov (513) 679-2700 x2129
Dallas (AR, OK, TX) Angela Mock, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, angela.mock@fda.hhs.gov (214) 253-5258
Dallas (AR, OK, TX) Karen Daugherty, Director, Investigations Branch, karen.daugherty@fda.hhs.gov (214) 253-5228
Denver (CO, NM, UT, WY) David Miser, Director, Investigations Branch, david.miser@fda.hhs.gov (303) 236-3040
Denver (CO, NM, UT, WY) Holly Sebastian, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, holly.sebastian@fda.hhs.gov (303) 236-3063
Detroit (IN, MI) Keith Jasukaitis, Director, Investigations Branch, keith.jasukaitis@fda.hhs.gov (313) 393-8141
Detroit (IN, MI) Eric E. Joneson, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, eric.joneson@fda.hhs.gov (313) 393-8157
Florida (FL) Kathleen Sinninger, Director, Investigations Branch, kathleen.sinninger@fda.hhs.gov (407) 475-4715
Florida (FL) Melinda B. Lewis, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, melinda.lewis@fda.hhs.gov (813) 915-7990
Kansas City (IA, KS, MO, NE) Gerald Bromley, Director, Investigations Branch, gerald.bromley@fda.hhs.gov (913) 495-5120
Kansas City (IA, KS, MO, NE) Brent Hall, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, brent.hall@fda.hhs.gov (515) 244-0480
Los Angeles (AZ, Southern CA) Monica Maxwell, Director, Investigations Branch, monica.maxwell@fda.hhs.gov (949) 608-4454
Los Angeles (AZ, Southern CA) Nianna Burns, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, nianna.burns@fda.hhs.gov (562) 256-9272
Minneapolis (MN, ND, SD, WI) Greg Smith, Director, Investigations Branch, greg.smith@fda.hhs.gov (612) 758-7155
Minneapolis (MN, ND, SD, WI) Maria Treadwell, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, maria.treadwell@fda.hhs.gov (612) 758-7211
New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT) Rebecca Welch, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, rebecca.welch@fda.hhs.gov (401) 528-5500 x 106
New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT) Lori Holmquist, Director, Investigations Branch, lori.holmquist@fda.hhs.gov (207) 622-8268 x 13
New Jersey (NJ) Valerie Reed, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, valerie.reed@fda.hhs.gov (973) 331-4970 x3028
New Jersey (NJ) Nancy Rolli, Director, Investigations Branch, nancy.rolli@fda.hhs.gov (973) 331-4915
New Orleans (AL, LA, MS, TN) Wayne S. Fortenberry, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, wayne.fortenberry@fda.hhs.gov (985) 249-7936
New Orleans (AL, LA, MS, TN) Thomas Clarida, Director, Investigations Branch, thomas.clarida@fda.hhs.gov (615) 366-7827
New York (NY) Elizabeth Jacobson, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, elizabeth.jacobson@fda.hhs.gov (914) 682-6616 x 27
New York (NY) Arduino Frankovic, Director, Investigations Branch, arduino.frankovic@fda.hhs.gov (718) 662-5664
Philadelphia (DE, PA) Michael O’Meara, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, michael.omeara@fda.hhs.gov (302) 573-6447 x 102
Philadelphia (DE, PA) Karyn Campbell, Director, Investigations Branch, karyn.campbell@fda.hhs.gov (215) 717-3731
San Francisco (Northern CA, GU, HI, NV, Northern Mariana Iss., American Samoa, Marshall Iss.) Lisa Capron, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, lisa.capron@fda.hhs.gov (808) 522-8011 x105
San Francisco (Northern CA, GU, HI, NV, Northern Mariana Iss., American Samoa, Marshall Iss.) Darlene Almogela, Director, Investigations Branch, darlene.almogela@fda.hhs.gov (510) 337-6769
San Juan (PR, US Virgin Iss.) Frances deJesus, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, frances.dejesus@fda.hhs.gov (787) 474-9505
San Juan (PR, US Virgin Iss.) Ramon Hernandez, Director, Investigations Branch, ramon.hernandez@fda.hhs.gov (787) 729-8588
Seattle (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA) Julia E. Chervoni, Interstate Travel Program Monitor, julia.chervoni@fda.hhs.gov (425) 302-0439
Seattle (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA) Mark Harris, Director, Investigations Branch, mark.harris@fda.hhs.gov (425) 302-0435
WP List Administration FDA/CFSAN/Office of Compliance (if cannot contact District Office) Bruce Kummer, Program Manager, Interstate Travel Program, bruce.kummer@fda.hhs.gov (240) 402-2142