CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 21-926

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 21-926

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Bastings, Eric Best, Jeanine Carothers, Nancy B. Duckhorn, Jodi Farkas, Ronald Freed, Lois Green, Jody Heimann, Martha Holquist, Carol Katz, Russell Keefe, Stephanie Lewin, Constance Mehta, Mehul Newcomer, Carrie Pincock, Laura Rappaport, Bob Sood, Ramesh Stockbridge, Norman Taylor, Kellie Tele, Chhagan Toscano, Amy Toyer, Denise Uppoor, Ramana Ware, Jacqueline

Yasuda, Sally