CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 22-202

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 22-202

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Al hakim, Ali

Clayton, Tanya

Delatte, Marcus

Dempsey, Mary

Doddapaneni, Suresh

Duckhorn, Jodi

Fang, Christina

Fields, Ellen

Hertz, Sharon

Kim, Yongman

Mellon, Dan

Mills, Sharon

Price, Dionne

Rappaport, Bob

Safarik, Michelle

Stradley, Sara

Toyer, Denise