CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 22-465

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 22-465

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Sharmista Chatterjee Yu-Ling Chang John Senior John Duan Bahru Habtemariam Shawna Hutchins **Robert Young Terrance Ocheltree** Patrick Marroum Yi Tsong **Brian Rogers** Shenghui Tang Lori Cantin Denise Toyer Brian Booth Leigh Verbois Ian Waxman Robeena Aziz Whitney Helms John Leighton Susan Jenney Amna Ibrahim Frank Cross **Robert** Justice **Richard Pazdur**

Virginia (Ellen Maher) Yang-Min (Max) Ning Syed R. Ahmad