## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

## APPLICATION NUMBER: 022571Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application 022571/000

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consent to be identified:

Bashaw, Edward Chan, Irene Fritsch, Kathleen Griffis, Melina Haffer, Andrew Hill, Barbara Holquist, Carol Hyman, Frederick Jacobs, Abigail Kothary, Namita Pinheiro, Simone Seifried, Adele Stockbridge, Norman Toyer, Denise Walker, Susan Williams, James