CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 201152Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: 201-152/000

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Arya, Vikram

Chan, Irene Z.

David, Jeannie C.

Dempsey, Mary

El Hage, Antoine N.

Fuller, Barbara

Ghantous, Hanan

Himaya, Amalia

Karwoski, Claudia B.

Lewis, Linda

Marcus, Kendall

Marroum, Patrick J.

Mena-Grillasca, Carlos

Miele, Peter

Miller, Stephen

Mishra, Lalji

Morin, Steve

Murray, Jeffrey

O'Rear, Jules

Purohit-Sheth, Tejashri

Robertson, Sarah

Safarik, Michelle

Soon, Guoxing

Suarez, Sandra

Tooms, LaToya

Verma, Pritam

Winestock, Karen

Zhou, Susan

Reference ID: 2926900