## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

202067Orig1s000

**OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST** 

## NDA 202067 ONFI Officer/Employee List

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Agustin, Reasol

Boehm, Gerard A

Brodsky, Eric

Brodsky, Janice

Brown, Paul C

Cho, Seongeun

Dorantes, Angelica

El Hage, Antoine N

Fisher, Edward J

Freed, Lois M

Greeley, George

Harris, Cynthia

Heimann, Martha R

Hershkowitz, Norman

Holquist, Carol A

Hughes, Alice

Hulett, Melissa

Jacobs, Abigail

Jacobson-Kram, David

Khairuzzaman, Akm

Klein, Michael

Krudys, Kevin

Kuhlman, Andria

Lee, Joo-Yeon

Lerner, Alicja

Locicero, Colleen L

Men, Angela

Merchant, Lubna

Nighswander, Robbin M

Pacanowski, Michael A

Rogers, Hobart

Scales, Twanda

Siddiqui, Ohidul I

Simms, Kelley

Sood, Ramesh

Summers, Kelly

Sun, Su-Lin

Temple, Robert

Thompson, Susan

Tran, Quynh-Van

Unger, Ellis

Ware, Jacqueline H

Watson, Sharon

Yasuda, Sally

Zhang, Joanne

Zhu, Hao