CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 202080Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: 202080

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Basham, Lisa Calderon, Silvia Chang, Jay Chaudhry, Sofia Chen, Ling Dasgupta, Arindam Dorantes, Angelica Fienkeng, Mathilda Griffis, Melina Hertz, Sharon Holquist, Carol Jani, Parinda Klein, Michael Limb, Susan Marroum, Patrick Merchant, Lubna Naraharisetti, Suresh Peri, Prasad Pinto, Julia Pucino, Frank Randall-Thompson, Jovita Rappaport, Bob Skelly, Michael Tobenkin, Anne Wasserman, Adam Wilkins Parker, Jamie Xu, Yun Reference ID: