CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 202343Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

NDA 202343

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this supplement and consented to be identified:

Mary Parks, M.D. Valerie Pratt, M.D. Ilan Irony, M.D. Patricia Brundage, Ph.D. Todd Bourcier, M.D. Suong Tran, Ph.D. John Hill, Ph.D. John Duan, Ph.D. Pooja Dharia, Pharm.D. Raymond Chiang, MPT, MS, MS Angelica Dorantes, Ph.D. John Bishai, Ph.D., MBA Jon T. Sahlroot, Ph.D. Lee Ping Pian, Ph.D. Mary Dempsey Twanda Scales, MSN David Doleski Melissa Hulett, MSN Lubna Merchant, Pharm.D., MS Jayaabharathi Vaidyanathan, Ph.D. Carol Holquist, RPh Eric Duffy, Ph.D.