CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 022549Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: 022549

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Aisar Atrakchi Francis Becker Kendra Biddick Tammie Brent Howard Irene Chan Yeh-Fong Chen Xikui Chen Darren Fegley Tara Gooen LaShawn Griffiths **Carol Holquist** Melissa Hulett Shawna Hutchins Solomon Iyasu **Kimberly Lehrfeld** Kooros Mahjoob **Mitchell Mathis** Reema Mehta Carlos Mena-Grillasca Theresa Michele Quynh Nhu Nguyen Zachary Oleszczuk Judy Park Prasad Peri Erica Radden Hari Sachs Sally Seymour Norman Stockbridge **Peiling Yang** Hao Zhu