## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

## 200677Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 200677

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

**Reasol Agustin** Ali Al Hakim Patricia Bright Eric Brodsky Paul Brown Laurie Burke Karen Davis Bruno Amy Egan Monica Fiszman Tarek Hammad Shawna Hutchins Abigail (Abby) Jacobs Jennifer Johnson Stephen Langille Karl Lin Naomi Lowy Houda Mahayni Claudia Manzo Nitin Mehrotra Diem-Kieu Ngo Lee Ping Pian Janice Pohlman Bryan Riley Dragos Roman Jon T. Sahlroot James Stansbury **Olen Stephens** Suong Tran Miyun Tsai-Turton Jamie Wilkins Parker Jingyu (Jerry) Yu Immo Zadezensky