## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

## 203049Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 203-049

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Akinsanya, Lara Abdus-Samad, Jibril Alvandi, Firoozeh Bridges, Todd Brown, Janice Bullock Julie Farrell, Ann T. Hsieh, LiShan Kwitkowski, Virginia Lakhani, Deepika Arora Lee, Shwu Luan Miller, Denise Moon, Young-Jin Pope Miksinski, Sarah

C