## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

## 203085Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 203085

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Monica Hughes LaShawn Griffiths Barbara Fuller Todd Bridges John Leighton Whitney Helms Kun He Elsbeth Chikhale Steven Lemery Hong Zhao Kaushikkumar Shastri James Schlick Anwar Goheer Janice Brown Josephine Jee Sarah Pope Miksinski Carrie Ceresa Nallaperumal Chidambaram Amarilys Vega Donghao Lu Shan Pradhan Huanyu Chen Angelica Dorantes Liang Zhou Patricia Keegan Stacy Shord Janice Pohlman Karen Jones Karen Dowdy