## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

203469Orig1s000

**OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST** 

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 203469

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Akinsanya, Lara Brown, Janice Bullock, Julie Chidambaram, Nallaperum

Davis, Kathleen

Davis, Katnieen
DeClaro, Angelo
DelValle, Pedro
Dempsey, Mary
Donald, Stephen
Dorantes, Angelica
Farrell, Ann T
Fizman, Monica

Kaminskas, Edvardas

Kane, Robert Kim, Tamy Krudys, Kevin

Fuller, Barbara

Kwitkowski, Virginia

Leaman, Diane
Li, Hongshan
Lu, Donghao
Lubin, Rachelle
Lyght, Richard
Martin, Jewell
McKnight, Gina
Mehrotra, Nitin
Mitra, Amit
Orencia Anthony

Orencia, Anthony Ricci, Stacey Riviere, Kareen Rothmann, Mark D

Ryan, Qin Saber, Haleh Zhang, Li Verdun, Nicole Wright, Kevin