CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 203491Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List for NDA 203491

Renata Albrecht, M.D.

Director, Division of Transplant and Ophthalmology Products (DTOP)

Wiley Chambers, M.D. William Boyd, M.D. Rhea Lloyd, M.D. Yongheng Zhang, Ph.D.

Deputy Director, DTOP Clinical Team Leader, DTOP Clinical Reviewer, DTOP

Yan Wang, Ph.D.

Clinical Pharmacology Reviewer, Office of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Clinical

Rima Izem, Ph.D.

Pharmacology IV (OCP/DCPIV)
Statistical Team Leader, Office of Biometrics (OB)/

Division of Biometrics IV (DBIV) Statistical Reviewer, OB/DBIV

Aaron Ruhland, Ph.D. Rao Kambhampati, Ph.D.

Pharmacology/Toxicology Reviewer, DTOP
Product Quality Reviewer, Office of New Drug
Quality Aassessment (ONDQA)/Branch V

Althea Cuff Bryan Riley, Ph.D. Project Manager/ONDQA/Branch V

Bryan Riley, Ph.D.

Team Leader/Office of Pharmaceutical Sciences/
New Drug Microbiology Staff
Tapash Ghosh, Ph.D.

Biopharmaceutics Reviewer/ONDOA

Biopharmaceutics Reviewer/ONDQA
Biopharmaceutics Team Leader/ONDQA
Safety Evaluator, Division of Medication Error

June Lee, Ph.D. Safet

Prevention and Analysis (DMEPA)

Carol Holquist, R.Ph. Chi-Ming Tu, Pharm.D. Leanna Kelly Diana Willard

Angelica Dorantes, Ph.D.

Division Director, DMEPA Safety Evaluator, DMEPA Labeling Reviewer/DTOP

Chief, Project Management Staff, DTOP