## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

202207Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 202207

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Abdus-Samad, Jibril

Best, Jeanine

Brown, Paul

Chen, Shaw

Dina, Olayinka

Dvorsky, James

Gorovets, Alex

Gwise, Thomas

Holquist, Carol

John, Christy

Kasliwal, Ravindra

Laniyonu, Adebayo

Metcalfe, John

Misra, Satish

Rieves, Dwaine

Riley, Bryan

Sachs, Hari

Shahlaee, Amir

Thompson, Susan

Ye, Brenda

Zalkikar, Jyoti