CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

203634Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List NDA 203634

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Name	Discipline
Andrew Mulberg	Deputy Director – Division Signatory
Kevin Bugin	RPM
Wes Ishihara	CPMS
Marjorie Dannis	Clinical
Sushanta Chakder	Nonclinical
Dinesh Gautam	Nonclinical
Lisa Kammerman	Statistics
Marie Kowblansky	Quality
Angelica Dorantes	Biopharm
Elsbeth Chikhale	Biopharm
Lubna Merchant	DMEPA
Anne Tobenkin	DMEPA
Denise Baugh	DMEPA
Sue Chih Lee	Clinical Pharmacology
Dilara Jappar	Clinical Pharmacology
Shaw Chen	Botanical Review
Jinhu Dou	Botanical Review
Susan Leibenhaut	OSI
Monica Fiszman	Patient Labeling
Jeanne Delasko	SEALD
Susan Thompson	OSI
Latonia Ford	Patient Labeling