CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 204781Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

March 6, 2013 NDA 204 781 ^{(b) (4)} Injection Officer/Employee List

The following employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Brown, Paul Chen, Shaw Dallas, Scott Dina, Olayinka Duffy, Eric Gorovets, Alexander Holquist, Carol Greely, George John, Christy Laniyonu, Adebayo Leibenhart, Susan Leutzinger, Eldon Misra, Satish Moore, James Pawar, Vinayak Radden, Erica Rieves, Rafael Riley, Bryan Ryan, Jacqueline Salazar-Driver, Milagros Smith, Derek Stinson, Barbara Stockbridge, Norman Tassinari, Melissa Wright, Kevin Wright, Millie Zalkikar, Jyoti