CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

021883Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

NDA 21-883

The following officers or employees of the FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

- 1. John Alexander
- 2. Kimberly Bergman
- 3. Peter Coderre
- 4. Christine Corser
- 5. Edward Cox
- 6. Steven Donald
- 7. John Farley
- 8. Jeffry Florian
- 9. Yang He
- 10. Dmitri Iarikov
- 11. Chris Kadoorie
- 12. Katherine Laessig
- 13. John Lazor
- 14. Terry Miller
- 15. Sumathi Nambiar
- 16. Robert Pratt
- 17. David Roeder
- 18. Wendelyn Schmidt