## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

200063Orig1s000

**OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST** 

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 200063

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list

Ayalew, Kassa Bourcier, Todd Brundage, Patricia Chakravarty, Aloka Chamberlain, Christine Charles, Janelle Craig, Eileen Derr, Janice Duan, John Egan, Amy Gershon, Sharon Griffis, Melina Griffiths, LaShawn Holquist, Carol **Hulett, Melissa** Hutchins, Shawna Iyasu, Solomon Jairath, Meghna Jones, S. Christopher Khurana, Manoj Klein, Michael Kleppinger, Cynthia Mistry, Mishale Pacanowski, Michael Permutt, Tom Pippins, Jennifer R. Robottom, Suzanne Berkman Rothmann, Mark Sahajwalla, Chandrahas Smith, James P Soukup, Mat Stockbridge, Norman Weaver, Joyce Wyeth, Jo Ysern, Xavier

Zhu, Hao