CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

204623Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 204623

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Adebowale, Abimbola O

Chung-Davies, Eunice

Darkwah, Mavis

Derr, Janice

Fan, Ying

Griffiths, LaShawn

Haidar, Sam H

Hertz, Sharon H

Holquist, Carol A

Hu, Yong

Li, Feng

Mena-Grillasca, Carlos

Patel, Jyoti

Patwardhan, Swati

Rappaport, Bob A

Toombs, LaToya

Walker, Morgan

Wasserman, Adam

Reference ID: 3445226