## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

205494Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 205494

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Adeleye, Adewale

Apparaju, Sandhya

Berry, Karyn

Bridges, Todd

Calderon, Monica

Chakder, Sushanta

Chakraborti, Tamal

Chen, Tien Mien

Dimick, Lara

Earp, Justin

Egan, Amy

Filpi, Lynn

Fiszman, Monica

Forff, Sarah

Jacobs, Abigail

Joffe, Hylton

Kasten, Carol

Kehoe, Theresa

King, Sruthi

LaShawn, Griffiths

Lee, Sue Chih

Lin, Karl

Liu, Jiang

Marathe, Anshu

Mehrotra, Nitin

Mello, Robert

Merchant, Lubna

Metcalfe, John

Mulberg, Andrew

Pan, Yuzhuo

Stockbridge, Norman

Strongin, Brian

Taylor, Kellie

Vali, Benjamin

Zhao, Ping