CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

206307Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

Application: NDA 206307

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Judit Milstein

Andrew McDougal

Lori Kotch

Chunchun Zhang

Mariappan Chelliah

Banu Zolnik

Yan Wang

Simone Shurland

Kerry Snow

Yongheng Zhang

Philip Colangelo

Kassa Ayalew

Linda Ng

Rachna Kapoor

Christine Corser

Abigail Jacobs

Michael Puglisi

Rhea Lloyd

William Boyd

Wiley Chambers

John Farley