## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

022526Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 022526

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Silvia Calderon
Michael Klein
Loretta Holmes
Wiley Chambers
Somya Dunn
Jennifer Mercier
Khushboo Sharma
Catherine Sewell
Katherine Bonson
Ronald Farkas
Abigail Jacobs
Leyla Sahin
Alexander Jordan
Aaron Sherman
Christina Chang
Zhengfang Ge
Edward Bashaw
Julie Beitz
Joanne Zhang
Daniel Davis
George Greely
Monique Falconer

Lisa Soule