CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

125511Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

The following officers or employees of the FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list: Application 122551 (Natpara)

Ayalew, Kassa Bridges, Todd Chen, Elizabeth Chiang, Raymond Christodoulou, Danae D Clark, Jennifer Cole, Jessica Davis Bruno, Karen L Doleski, David Duer, Robin Gao, Tingting Griffiths, LaShawn Guettier, Jean-Marc Hawes, Jessica Hughes, Patricia Hutchins, Shawna Jairath, Meghna Ji, Ping Jones, Chris (OSE) Kaye, Ron D. Khurana, Manoj Kleppinger, Cynthia Leginus, Joseph Lucarelli, Pamela K Manzo, Claudia B McGovern, Timothy Mehrotra, Nitin Ngo, Diem-Kieu (CDR, USPHS) Nguyen, Quynh Nhu Nikhar, Bindi Parks, Mary H Permutt, Thomas J Pippins, Jennifer R. Prabhakara, Ranjani Ramaswamy, Muthukumar Redd, Naomi Riley, Bryan S Rosebraugh, Curtis Sahajwalla, Chandrahas G Scales, Twanda (CDER) Shiu, Lana

Stockbridge, Norman L Suvarna, Kalavati Tavakoli, Anahita Thomas, Colleen Thomas, Terrolyn Tran, Suong T Vega, Amarilys Verna, Viky Verthelyi, Daniela I Vicenty, Francisco Voqui, Jessica Wange, Ronald Williams, Sharon Zadezensky, Immo