CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

206317Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 206317

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Okusanya, Olanrewaju

Weaver, Joyce

Redd, Naomi

Brown, Janice

Robie Suh, Kathy

Dvorsky, James

Bird, Steven

Sweeney, Neal

Shen, Yuan Li

Sheth, Christopher

Li, Zhong,

Harris, Sarah

Palmby, Todd

Lu, Min

Zolnik, Banu

Kane, Robert

Adams, William

Farrell, Ann

Al Hakim, Ali H

Orencia, Anthony

Leaman, Diane V

George Ching-Jey Chang

Reference ID: 3698893