## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

207533Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 207533

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified.

Kim Lehrfeld Amy Avila Aisar Atrakchi Christian Grimstein Peiling Yang Kevin Krudys Mitchell Mathis Ellis Unger Robert Temple Susannah O'Donnell Ping Zhao Hao Zhu Susan Thompson Jeffrey Kraft Vinayak Pawar Melissa Hulett Loretta Holmes Praveen Balimane Denise Pica-Branco Wendy Wilson-Lee

Lucas Kempf