CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

207793Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List NDA 207793

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this NDA and consented to be identified:

Brower, Margaret E

Chang, Jennie

Dinatale, Miriam

Eradiri, Okpo

Ford, Latonia M.

He, Kun

Hu, Haijing

Hughes, Monica L

Keegan, Patricia

Lemery, Steven

Liu, Jiang

Marathe, Anshu

Melanie Pierce

Pazdur, Richard

Pica-Branco, Denise

Pierce, Melanie

Pradhan, Shan

Ramamoorthy, Anuradha

Redd, Naomi

Schrieber, Sarah J

Shanks, Michael

Stephens, Olen

Stockbridge, Norman L

Summers, Jeff

Sweeney, Neal J

Thompson, Susan

Townsend, Otto

Varney, Deanne

Zhang, Hui

Zolnik, Banu S