CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

2080300rig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 208030

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Farrell, Ann T Kaminskas, Edvardas Robie Suh, Kathy M Dmytrijuk, Andrew Gehrke, Brenda Brown, Janice Lu, Donghao Li, Zhong Laiq, Rabiya Zolnik, Banu S Harris, Sarah Kane, Robert Windsor, Katherine Dvorsky, James Walker, Morgan Dorantes, Angelica Ryan, Qin Leaman, Diane V Bird, Steven Fuller, Barbara Sheth, Christopher Kolibab, Kristopher