## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

208169Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 208169

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Bauer, Larry Chen, Yeh-Fong Cruz, Celia Duan, John Egan, Amy Epps, Carla Griffiths, LaShawn Hamed, Salaheldin Hutchins, Shawna Kasten, Carol King, Sruthi Klemm, Kathleen Leibenhaut, Susan Leutner, Rhiannon Meyer, Joette Roman, Dragos Sachs, Hari Selen, Arzu Shafiei, Hamid Strongin, Brian Taylor, Amy Thompson, Susan Worthy, Kendra