CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

208026Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

Application: NDA 208026

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Bonapace, Charles

Bourcier, Todd

Carlson, David

Chen, Tien Mien

Chen, Xikui

Cho, Seongeun

Dinatale, Miriam

Griffiths, LaShawn

Guettier, Jean-Marc

Haidar, Sam

Hulett, Melissa

Hutchins, Shawna

Khurana, Manoj

Kwon, Hyon

Lalmansingh, Anika

Li, Xingfang

Lucarelli, Pamela

Mistry, Mishale

Pippins, Jennifer

Rothmann, Mark

Thomas, Terrolyn

Tran, Suong

Whitehead, Richard

Williams, Sharon

Yanoff, Lisa

Yeh, Li-Hong

Reference ID: 3942163