CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

208224Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

Application: NDA 208224

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Andrews, Sharon

Bearr, Elizabeth

Chang, Hansong

Griffiths, LaShawn

Ibraham, Sarah

Joffe, Hylton

Kim, Myong-Jin

Panholzer, Lynn

Pohlman, Janice

Scales, Twanda

Soule, Lisa

Zhang, Weiya