## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

208351Orig1s000

**OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST** 

## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 208351

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Bonapace, Charles Calderon, Monica Dasgupta, Arindam Fleischer, Russell Fox, Jessica Frisbee, Steven Fuller, Barbara Ghantous, Hanan Griffiths, LaShawn Lunn, George Mahadevan, Gajendiran Miller, Stephen Murray, Jeffrey Naeger, Lisa O'Rear, Julian Sampson, Mario Seaton, Mark Tauber, William Walker, Morgan Xu, Rose Yoder, Christian Younis, Islam