CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

208624Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

Application: 208624

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Arya, Vikram

Atwal, Upinder

Bebenek, Ilona

Bell, Tanvir

Birnkrant, Debra

Calderon, Monica

Chikhale, Elsbeth

Dorantes, Angelica

Falabella, Christine

Fleischer, Russell

Florian, Jeffry

Fox, Jessica

Harrington, Patrick

Li, Jing

Miller, Stephen

Mills, Sharon

Murray, Jeffrey

O'Rear, Julian

Pagay, Shrikant

Strayhorn, Suzanne

Page 1 of 2

Thompson, Elizabeth

Wackes, Frank

Younis, Islam