CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

209115Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA #209115; RUBRACA[™] (rucaparib) The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Balasubramaniam, Sanjeeve Banerjee, Anamitro Beaver, Julia Bird, Steven Brave, Michael Chen, Mei-Yean Chen, Xiao-Hong Chiu, Haw-Jyh Cooper, Monica Cottrell, Christy Eradiri, Okpo Fedenko, Katherine Fernandes, Laura Fuller, Barbara Gao, Tingting Horton, Sara Ibrahim, Amna Kim, Geoffrey Leahy, Kristine Lee, Eunice Li, Jing Liu, Chao Madison, Hisani Medina, Rowe Moore, Ruth Obrzut, Daniel Palmby, Todd Philip, Reena Pierce, William Redd, Naomi Robertson, Kim J. Schrieber, Sarah J.

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA #209115; RUBRACA[™] (rucaparib) The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

(

Schuck, Robert Seidman, Jeffrey Singh, Pritpal Song, Pengfei Srinivasachar, Kasturi Tang, Shenghui Wang, Xing Yu, Jingyu (Jerry) Zhang, Ying