CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

201656Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Consented Participants Involved in the Decision to Approve NDA 201656 NOCTIVA (desmopressin acetate) nasal spray

> Cai, Hong Dowdy, Karen Duer, Robin Florian, Jeffry Greeley, George Harris, Sarah Jacobs, Abigail Joffe, Hylton Johnson, Laura Lee Kapoor, Rachna Komo, Scott Kovacs, Sarrit Kwak, Jina Mathew, Justin Mercier, Jennifer Nikhar, Bindi Papadopoulos, Elektra Rao, Deepa Shon, Jihong Summan, Mukesh Tran, Doanh Zhuang, Luning

C