CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

207534Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Consent for the Officer Employee List for NDA 207534

Lydia Gilbert-McClain Peter Starke Janet Maynard Julia Pinto **Timothy Robison** Lissa Owens Colette Jackson Venkateswara Pavuluri Lubna Merchant Marcia Britt Williams Nyedra Booker Kyle Snyder Twanda Scales Melissa Hulett Badrul Chowdhury Kathleen Fitzgerald Ying Wang Jane Sohn Sandy Barnes Alan Stevens Quynh Nhu Nguyen LaShawn Griffiths Paul Seo