CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

208379Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

Application: NDA 208379

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Antonipillai, Indra Dinatale, Miriam Elmore, Calvin (Lee) Kalola, Ankur Hamilton-Stokes, Deveonne Lau, S. W. Johnny Leuenroth-Quinn, Stephanie Maslov, Yelena Mehta, Hina Ogbonna, Casmir Payne, Meshaun Rahimi, Leeza Roberts, Mary Smith, James P. (FDA/CDER) Tran, Suong T Vaidyanathan, Jayabharathi Whitehead, Richard