CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

208418Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

NDA 208418

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this supplement and consented to be identified:

Jean-Marc Guettier John Sharretts Arulasanam Thilagar Calvin (Lee) Elmore Singh, Renu Jayabharathi Vaidyanathan Pamela Lucarelli Suong Tran Anika Lalmansingh Deveonne Hamilton-Stokes Mildred Wright Erica Radden Mona Khurana Hina Mehta Monika Houstoun Jeffrey Trunzo Denise Pica-Branco Meena Ramachandra Amy Chung Yelena Maslov Jane Liedtka Meghna Jairath