CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

208716Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

Application: NDA 208716

NDA 208716 VERZENIO (abemaciclib)

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

- 1. Laleh Amiri-Kordestani
- 2. Lynn Howie
- 3. Anamitro Banerjee
- 4. Xiao H. Chen
- 5. Olen Stephens
- 6. Sithamalli Chandramouli
- 7. Krishnakali Ghosh
- 8. Ying Zhang
- 9. Huiquan Wu
- 10. Rakhi Shah
- 11. Kristine Leahy
- 12. Tiffany Ricks
- 13. Todd Palmby
- 14. Vadryn Pierre
- 15. Jeanne Fourie Zirkelbach
- 16. Christina Marshall
- 17. Katherine Fedenko
- 18. Banu Zolnik
- 19. Angelica Dorantes
- 20. Nan Zheng
- 21. Ruby Leong
- 22. Kevin Wright
- 23. Ingrid Chapman
- 24. Rajeshwari Sridhara
- 25. John Leighton
- 26. Frances Fahnbulleh
- 27. Julia Beaver
- 28. Sharon Gershon
- 29. Susan Thompson
- 30. Grace Jones
- 31. Shawna Hutchins
- 32. William Pierce