## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

## 208743Orig1s000

## **OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST**

Consented Participants Involved in the Decision to Approve

NDA 208743 Tymlos (abaloparatide) injection

Bashaw, Edward Beitz, Julie Bell, Samantha Chabrier Rosello, Yeissa Chen, Hepei Dickensheets, Harold Fava, Walter Florian, Jeffry Ghosh, Krishnakali Griffiths, LaShawn Guo, Jia Holmes, Loretta Huang, Bruce Irier, Hasan Joffe, Hylton Jones, Chris Kehoe, Theresa Kuijpers, Gemma Kwak, Jina Lee, LaiMing Li, Fang Li, Jie Lin, Karl Meyer, Robert Nguyen, Christine Pohlman, Janice Scales, Twanda Seggel, Mark Shafiei, Hamid Skelly, Michael Sobhan, Mahboob Stevens, Alan Summan, Mukesh Tran, Doanh Voss, Stephen

Williams, Marcia Britt Yang, Jingyue Ye, Yuesheng

T