CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

209347Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List

New Drug Application: 209347

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Abellard, Cassandra		
Al Hakim, Al		
Belew, Yodit		
Birnkrant, Debra B		
Borders-Hemphill, Vicky		
Chikhale, Elsbeth G		
Dorantes, Angelica		
Dubinion, John		
El Hage, Antoine N		
Ghantous, Hanan		
Komatsu, Takashi E		
Marasa, Bernard		
Martin-Yeboah, Garrette		
Miller, Stephen		
Murray, Jeffrey S		
O'Rear, Julian		
Ou, Mei		
Pikis, Andreas		
Sarkar, Haripada		
Schumann, Katherine		

Reference ID: 4062271

Shanmugam, Balajee

Singer, Mary

Sloan, Milton J

Smith, Derek

Sung, Kim

Sweeney, Neal

Thompson, Elizabeth

Wilson, Valerie

Younis, Islam

Zhou, Moatang

Reference ID: 4062271