CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

209387Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List NDA 209387

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Norman Stockbridge

Om Anand
Mohan Sapru
Rao Kambhampati
Dahlia Woody
Elsbeth Chikhale
Ju-Ping Lai
Wendy Wilson
Naomi Lowy
Michael Monteleone
Darrell Lions
Ashleigh Lowery
Zama Patel
Angelica Dorantes
Alexis Childers
Amy Chen
Daniel Woronow
Rama Dwivedi
Thomas Papoian
Edward Fromm
Lori Wachter