CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

209604Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 209604

The following officers or employees of the FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Deputy Director

Clinical Team Leader

Clinical Reviewers

Regulatory Project Manager

Clinical Pharmacology Team Leader

Clinical Pharmacology Reviewer

Nonclinical Team Leader

Nonclinical Reviewer

OPQ RHBPM

OPQ Drug Product Branch Chief

Drug Product Quality Reviewer

Drug Substance Branch Chief

Drug Substance Reviewer

CMC Microbiology Branch Chief

Microbiology Reviewers

Facilities

Process Review Branch Chief

Process Reviewer

Biopharmaceutics

OSIS Project Manager

OPDP

OSE/DMEPA

Joseph Gootenberg

Gideon Blumenthal/ Erin Larkins

Lee Pai-Scherf

Anuja Patel

Jeanne Fourie Zirkelbach

Edwin Chow

Whitney Helms

Or I ' A

Stephanie Aungst

Steven Kinsley

*Anamitro Banerjee

Paresma Patel

Kasturi Srinivasachar

Haripada Sarkar

John Arigo

Yarery Smith/ Jesse Wells

Wendy Zhang/ Christina Cappaci-Daniel

Rakhi Shah

Huiquan Wu

Parnali Chatterjee (Primary)/ Okpo Eradiri

Shila Nkah

Nazia Fatima

Janine Stewart/Otto Townsend/Alice (Chi-Ming) Tu

^{*}Cross Discipline Team Leader (CDTL)