CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

209606Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

List of Officers/Employees NDA 209606 IDHIFA® (enasidenib)

The following FDA employees have been identified as having participated in the review and approval decision for this application, NDA 209606, and they have consented to have their name appear on the list of employees.

David Anderson

Kassa Ayalew

Anamitro Banerjee

Teshara Bouie

Theresa Carioti

Xianhua Cao

Rachael Conklin

Kathleen Davis

Albert Deisseroth

Sarah Dorff

Okpo Eradiri

Elizabeth Everhart

Ann T Farrell

Barbara Fuller

LaShawn Griffiths

Ramadevi Gudi

Shawna Hutchins

Edvardas Kaminskas

Cynthia Kleppinger

Rabiya Laiq

Diane V Leaman

Jennifer Lee

John K Leighton

Zhong Li

Dhananjay Marathe

Sherita McLamore

Hina Mehta

Nina Ni

Till Olickal

Anthony Orencia

Janice Pohlman

Donna Przepiorka

Leeza Rahimi

Susan Redwood

Susan Rimmel

Yuan Li Shen

Christopher Sheth

Stacy Shord

Rajeshwari Sridhara

Benjamin Stevens

Rohit Tiwari

Neil Vora

Ashley Ward

Qing Xu

Ying Zhang

Nan Zheng

Banu S. Zolnik