## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

209939Orig1s000 209940Orig1s000

**OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST** 

## Officer/Employee List

Applications: 209939/209940

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve these applications and consented to be identified:

Birnkrant, Debra

Chikhale, Elsbeth

Cox, Edward

Dombrowski, Rebecca

Donaldson, Eric

El Hage, Antoine

Fuller, Barbara

Ghantous, Hanan

Hodowanec, Aimee

Holbert, Gene

Komatsu, Takashi

McMillan, David

Miller, Stephen

Mishra, Poonam

Murray, Jeffrey

O'Rear, Julian

Pikis, Andreas

Redwood, Susan

Sampson, Mario

Singer, Mary

Smith, Derek

Smith Fraser

Thompson, Elizabeth

Thompson, Susan

Townsend, Otto

Wilson, Valerie

Wang, Yong

Weaver, Joyce

Younis, Islam

Zhang, Qi