CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

210565Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST

Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 210565

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Boyd, William M.

Chambers, Wiley A.

Colangelo, Philip M.

Dorantes, Angelica

Harris, Sarah

Jin, Feiyan

Kelly, Sharon

Khairuzzaman, Akm

Leahy, Kristine

McDougal, Andrew

Metcalf, John

Milstein, Judit

Nevitt, Martin

Obrzut, Daniel

Olagundoye, Abiola

Pagay, Shrikant (Suresh)

Pike, Andrew

Roosta, Nasim

Semidey, Dheera

Somani, Amit

Wang, Yan

Zhang, Chunchun

Zhang, Wenzheng

Zhou, Qing N.

Reference ID: 4311766

7